Well It’s Christmas Eve (for most people)

And for most that means some kind of family tradition; be it Chinese food, fondue, open just ONE present, breakfast for dinner, making cookies or anything else.

I know in my family we have dinner at my aunts house every year on Christmas eve, exchange gifts and then go home and open one gift before leaving cookies and milk out for Santa.

What do you do for Christmas eve? Even if you don’t celebrate Christmas.  Does your family have any other fun holiday traditions for this time of year?  Do you have any funny holiday stories?  Share them with the world!

About duospiritus

I'm a seventeen year old two-spirit pansexual who has decided to blog about hir life, her past, his gender, their hardships and hir good times. I'll blog about anything and everything from my own life to politics, from local news to worldwide news and from personal drama to my drama career.

Posted on December 24, 2011, in Life, My Mind, My Past, Other, Questions/Answers, The Past, The Present, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Tell me (and the world) what's on YOUR mind!

