Greetings people of ____ (insert planet/location/clan/cult)!

To kick off the start of my blogging life I’ll tell you all a little bit about myself, in a LIST!

  1. I’m 16 years old
  2. I’m learning to drive
  3. I LOVE soccer
  4. I’m two-spirit
  5. My spelling is awful
  6. I listen to lots of “weird” music
  7. I am a total theater nerd/geek/aficionado/addict
  8. I am pansexual/romantic
  9. I love to read
  10. I AM a potterhead
  11. I don’t do drugs, drink or sleep around
  12. I LOVE music
  13. When I grow up I want to perform on stage and be paid well enough for it that I can live comfortably and not work a second job, or do that and select work as a lawyer
  14. I love dogs
  15. I like other animals
  16. I write short stories (and may post a few…)

I’d say that’s enough for now, my blog posts will have more than enough information about me.

If anyone reading this has any questions for me feel free to ask in a comment to this post, if I get enough I’ll answer them in a blog!

Yours in queerness,

Duo Spiritus

About duospiritus

I'm a seventeen year old two-spirit pansexual who has decided to blog about hir life, her past, his gender, their hardships and hir good times. I'll blog about anything and everything from my own life to politics, from local news to worldwide news and from personal drama to my drama career.

Posted on December 4, 2011, in Life, Questions/Answers, The Present and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thank you Eva626 🙂 It’s wonderful to meet you too.
    May I ask how you found my blog? I have yet to do very much in the way of “marketing” and I’d love your feedback.

    Yours in Queerness,
    Duo Spiritus

    • lol i ‘read blogs’ via tags… I think i was browsing the tag: ‘cute’ and your latest post was there too…so yea thats how I found you Duo! I like your blog…very cool!

      you can check out my blog and ‘market yourself’ there too LOL…people usually see others comment and will click on you.

  2. hi there…interesting blog you got going! and you are only 16??? so young

    nice to meet you

Tell me (and the world) what's on YOUR mind!

